National Simulcast Event

Join us for 90 minutes

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 4th

3 pm PT | 4 pm MT | 5 pm CT | 6 pm ET
Millions Gathering to Pray, to Vote, to Stand

For the Sake of America

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Broadcasting from Charis Bible College
Woodland Park, CO

 

Live Event Speakers

Andrew Wommack

Tony Perkins

Governor
Mike Huckabee

Michael Farris

Karen Conrad

EW Jackson

Kristan Hawkins

Richard Harris

Promote The Event

Once you register to become a host, please take the promotional materials provided and distribute to your various influencer networks and channels leading up to The Event. You will be given the opportunity to carry the live feed of The Event on your website, social media, and/or any other platforms you so choose.

Partners Include

Find voting information in your location!